TNT mk. 1 with single belt

TNT mk. 1 with single belt

Postby pacde » Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:16 am

Hello everyone,
I've posted this request on other section but, maybe, was not the right one. So I post again in this section. Sorry, I'm not too expert with the forum.
I'm the owner of a TNT 1 and I would like to test it with a single belt without using the two pulley. I've read that this solution works very nice. Could you please suggest me which belt have I to take? I've the impression that single belt used in Aries or Scout or TNT Jr shoul be ok: is that correct?
Thanks and regards,
Paolo
pacde
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:24 pm

Re: TNT mk. 1 with single belt

Postby Harry » Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:51 pm

You can use the Prime or Classic belt, they are all the same size, just use a newer one as 10 years ago we changed diameter and durometer, small but get the new one.

HW
Harry
Admin
 
Posts: 1251
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2014 10:38 pm

Re: TNT mk. 1 with single belt

Postby pacde » Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:56 am

Great, thanks very much.
Best regards,
Paolo
pacde
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:24 pm


Return to Harry's Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

x