Vpi PLC with a Traveller mk1

Vpi PLC with a Traveller mk1

Postby Danveil » Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:23 pm

Is an early PLC with 3 prong plug is compatible with a Traveller mk1? If yes, Is it a worthwile upgrade?
Danveil
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2015 11:09 am
Location: Val-David, Quebec

Re: Vpi PLC with a Traveller mk1

Postby Brf » Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:58 am

Yes it is compatible, but IMHO, due to its age, it is not a worthwhile upgrade.
User avatar
Brf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3601
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2014 9:23 am


Return to Support Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

x